sábado, 17 de maio de 2008

ANDREW SIXTY - Andrew Sixty

01 - Oh! Carol (Reggae Mix)
02 - Hound Dog
03 - Be Bop A Lula
04 - Stand By Me
05 - Jailhouse Rock
06 - Tequila
07 - Oh! Carol (Original Mix)
08 - Tutti Frutti
09 - Great Balls Of Fire
10 - Johnny B. Good
11 - Tutti Frutti (12 Mix)
12 - Caterina
13 - Oh! Carol (Bonus Version)
Gravadora: Unknown
Ano: 1994
Genero: Dance, Eurodance, Pop

Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

Hey there,

I am building a mixed music blogs aggregator to post updates of mixtapes, mixes, live concerts, shows, dj mixes, live concerts, podcasts ect....

I just post your latest update`s on my blog spot?
If you mind, let me know.

In the future you can post your update`s yourself and i will post them on my blog.
I only post the links to your site, NO deeplinking.

And if you want to support me you can put a back link on your site,
our go to the blog and hit the "add your blog" button.
Thx and keep up the good work.